Atomic Bomber

Oh! it has been quite a while I wrote a review…. so I am here with a game review again. This time it is for a game called “Atomic Bomber”. Carry on reading to know more in short span!

Game Developer :- Luke Allen

Type :- Arcade (as per Google Play)

Age :- 3+

There are two games available by Luke Allen. One is the free version and other is the paid one. I have tried the free version.

What I really liked about this game is its game-play and game mechanics. They are quite simple. The game gets you hooked on.

1.png

But one Flaw what I do find is that the position of the bomb button is a bit far too left and the button itself is a bit small. Perhaps a repositioning or a square shaped button is required. At times when I want to hit the button I am tapping on the play screen and not on the bomb button. I believe better interface for this button can lead to better play experience.

Rest the game is really good with simple and minimalistic graphics, which I like it of course.

My rating is 4.0 /5.0, missing purely out on the button issue.

Suggestion…. do download and play it once!

 

Published by

yash sheth

Industrial Designer - Toy and Game Design

Leave a Reply

